Home
who_contact
Counselling Specialties
Helpful Forms
Relational Triumph
Who We Are/Contact Us
 
COUNSELLOR / PSYCHOTHERAPISTS
LIFE / CAREER
COACH

Gerry Goertzen, MA
Director

Counsellor / Psychotherapist 
gerry@riverbendcounselling.ca

Mark Westman, MA
Counsellor / Psychotherapist

mark@riverbendcounselling.ca

Doris Neufeld, BA
Life / Executive Coach,
IWCC Certified
doris@riverbendcounselling.ca

COUNSELLOR / PSYCHOTHERAPISTS

Lynette Sacco, MA
Counsellor / Psychotherapist
lynette@riverbendcounselling.ca

COUNSELLOR / PSYCHOTHERAPISTS
INDEPENDENT LIVING
SUPPORTED PROGRAM

Amanda D'Ottavio. MA
Currently on
Maternity Leave
Counsellor / Psychotherapist

amanda@riverbendcounselling.ca

Nicole Kraft, MA
Counsellor / Psychotherapist

nicole@riverbendcounselling.ca
Not on location - Nicole is an extension of our Services in Abbotsford, B.C.

 
   
 

This is a safe place …

  • To experience meaninful connection and professional help
  • To discuss the deepest concerns you have
  • To mediate between broken relationships
  • To explore your inner self
  • To discover passions and meaningful direction in your life
  • To embrace new ways of thinking and behaving

Our Passion …

  • is to provide professional and transforming help for individuals, couples and families.

We believe ...

  • that the human souls is designed for relationship. No one needs to walk alone, particularly during difficulties of life.

If you need support ...

  • we will work with you to find hopeful solutions. We know it's human to need help, and it's our goal to provide you with meaningful and professional support.
 

If you sense a need for help, why wait any longer? OFFICE ASSISTANT
....................Call us and we'll do all we can to assist you.

 
RIVERBEND COUNSELLING & WELLNESS
Phone: 204-334-4801 Fax: 204-338-9180 Email: contact@riverbendcounselling.ca
9 - 1110 Henderson Hwy Winnipeg, MB.  R2G 1L1
website: Beth Neufeld